Tabular Listing of Surnames

General Directions: By clicking on any of the headings in the top blue row, the data will be sorted by that field. To restrict a field, type in the box below the blue line. For example, to see all the names that have the string 'ad' in them, type this (without the quotes) in the box under Surname and hit enter. Here are some names that are returned: Adams, Bradley, De Raad, Gadberry, McFadden and more. This gives you a sense of how to search for your name of interest. Each of the other columns work in the same manner.

Specific Directions: Clicking on a specific surname is a means for the researcher (and only the listed researcher) to update the specified record. Clicking on the email allows anyone to email this person about this record; note that the Last Confirmed column indicates the last date this email has been confirmed. If you wish to create a new surname record (either a new surname or adding your name for a current surname) or to view the records in a list format, use the menu on the right. Alternatively, for step-by-step directions for these two tasks, use the Help menu and look under Surnames.

You may optionally enter a comparison operator (<, <=, >, >=, <> or =) at the beginning of each of your search values to specify how the comparison should be done.

Advanced Search
Displaying 1-200 of 2581 results.
SurnameResearcherEmailMigration RouteResidence In CountyTime PeriodAdditional InfoCommentsLast Confirmed
BradleyVonda Roweheadvase1@aol.com  
CopelandMona Burrellburrell02@earthlink.net  
HarlowPenny Mansfieldfamilyties8@hotmail.com  
KentRobert Alan Kentkent3@llnl.gov  
MessemakerMary Lou (Scheffers) Marshalldimdmary@pacifier.com  
ReedClark LathrumClark@LathrumIT.com  
SpeedRandy Clarkceddacosco@gmail.com  
YatesSandy Smithsansmith@wtp.net  
AbleEvelyn HunterBEandKHunter@aol.com  
BradshawLarry Bradshawgsbradshaw@aol.com  
CopelandAnn Hansonhansonfarms@gvtel.com  
HarmsenHoward Harmsenharmsenoti@aol.com  
KentSandy Smithsansmith@wtp.net  
MetcalfLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
ReedNila Morrisnilabob@msn.com  
SpeedDonna Speed Husbydonnamae@theofficenet.com  
YeaterCarolyn Mefford-Mccombsvaltwins@iowatelecom.net  
AdamsMary Jane Dextermjdexter@hotmail.com  
BradyJoyce Mortenson Wilsonjwilson@commspeed.net  
CopusSusann Witczaksueje@earthlink.net  
HarnedLynnette Davisstevedd@pionet.net  
KerrGayle Gardnergayle1@wheatstate.com  
MetcalfPhilip Metcalfphilmet@grm.net  
ReesLeslie Bagwelllesliewrightb@gmail.com  
SpeedShirley Schlechtepopper@kci.net  
YeaterLarry G. Rogerslrogers943@aol.com  
AdamsMichael Elliottelliott1701@yahoo.com  
BradySusann Witczaksueje@earthlink.net  
CoreGinny Corevcorre@trib.com  
HarnedMark Hoffmanhoffman5@pilot.msu.edu  
KerrCatherine Karrparooney@msn.com  
MetcalfEnola Pagliusoenolafay@walnutel.net  
ReeseJoan Longbrakejlgrandma13@columbus.rr.com  
SpeedEvelyn VerSteegheversteegh@aol.com  
YoungC. CombsCcombs1984@aol.com  
AdamsCandi Kirkdc04321@msn.com  
BraithewaiteTeresa Howellshowellst@olynet.com  
CorePeter Shawvermshawv@yahoo.com  
HarnedAnne LindseyAlind20308@AOL.com  
KerrCookie Learycookieleary1@msn.com  
MetzJosephine Dixondixonj@kc.rr.com  
ReeserSandra Childsjschilds@pacbell.net  
SpencerLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
YoungAngie Crowderatcrowder@pldi.net  
AdamsLinda LaRueljlarue@aol.com  
BrancroftSherri Slycordsherslyhd58@AOL.com  
CorneyLeona Greene-WalkerFlowerchild417@aol.com  
HarpMary Websterbee-gard@lcc.net  
KerrVic Villontbumpavic@cox.net  
Meyers/MyersSteve DeGeestdegeest@hur.midco.net  
ReevesMaretta Millerdm_miller@att.net  
SpencerTeresa Klocketeaklocke@elltel.net  
YoungKaylor Hartleykaylor528@aol.com  
AdamsConnie Mincykoni66@msn.com  
BrandKelly Barnesskma30@aol.com  
CornishAlana Baumansbauman@netnitco.net  
HarringtonConnie Mincykoni66@msn.com  
KersbergenCindy RohdeDutchbug@aol.com  
Meyers/MyersM. W. Houglandmhougland@gmail.com  
RegnierTricia Milotatrish_01@msn.com  
SpencerAnn Swearingenswando@adiis.net  
YoungJack Hicksjacjon@sk.sympatico.ca  
AdamsMelvin Temple Jr.caretakerjr1962@webtv.net  
BrandKendell W. Phillipsivhistory@cavenet.com  
CorsenNan Bakerrabbit@texoma-ok.com  
HarrisLeon Kearnslokearns@marktwain.net  
KerseyKris Snyder Shankfamilyhunt@live.com  
MiedemaMorgan Wheelermpwheeler@earthlink.net  
ReidRita Reidrita2022@peoplepc.com  
SperryWinifred Ravenscroftcalwin@rconnect.com  
YoungPhilip Metcalfphilmet@grm.net  
AdamsJoyce Mortenson Wilsonjwilson@commspeed.net  
BrandsmaWalter Dirk Voswestlake@efn.org  
CortDavid Bockdtbock@bockwall.com 
HarrisonHallieHDBM@AOL.COM  
Kessler/KeslerTania Portertaniapdx@gmail.com  
MillerJackie Ayers-Berryjackjo4274@aol.com  
ReidTerry L. Reidsongwriter1046@peoplepc.com  
SpitterTon de Penninga.de.penning@capitolonline.nl  
YoungMary M. Wyscaver NovakJerPegNovak@aol.com  
AdamsonLeslie SmithLeslie.Smith@juno.com  
BrauseRebecca Allen Gillettekord1@netins.net  
CottarJulia HoskinsHoskinsDR@aol.com  
HarsinJulie Avedikianjulie@avedikian.com  
Kessler/KeslerCarla Davis Taylorauntieraex2@aol.com  
MillerKaren Ballardkeballard@excite.com  
ReinsMary Reins Hivelymlively@hotmail.com  
SpoelstraDavid Roosedavidncheryl@yahoo.com  
YoungMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
AdcockPaul James Adcock Jr.sideout@pe.net  
BrauseJackie Oldhamjackio@iowatelecom.net  
CottonJoseph B. Cottoncotton149@comcast.net  
KeysEllen Wyman Farresterredbootz717@windstream.net  
MillerConnie Davisdconnie17@gmail.com  
ReinsJanet SpielmanJanet.Spielman@Target.com  
SpohnChristine Porterclayton@goldbenders.com  
YoungJim Renfrojrenfro@planetkc.com  
AdkinsGayle Bandtldy2stp@hotmail.com  
BrawnerRebecca Allen Gillettekord1@netins.net  
CoulterJane FittingJEBFitting@aol.com  
HarsinRay Harsinray@harsin.net  
KimbleJanet Sue Milamjsmilam@worldnet.att.net  
MillerNancy Drouillardflynfrog@provide.net  
RenaudMickey VandeKampmicklvk@aol.com  
SpragueTroy Ruttertrutter@astralight.com  
YoungMary YoungPokeymary@AOL.COM  
AdkisonAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
BreckenridgeRobin Billsprecambrian51@yahoo.com  
CouncilLarry G. Rogerslrogers943@aol.com  
HarsinKen Mayberrymayberrys@mchsi.com  
KimlerLeona Greene-WalkerFlowerchild417@aol.com  
MillerSusan Fortenberrysfsfvf@aol.com  
RenfroNorma Corpeningnormjerr@sky.net  
SpruceMike Scottmisan@aol.com  
YowellMickey Danielstmhfbred@netins.net  
AgaardTerry Ortegaortega@netutah.com  
BreedingMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HarsinPaula Robertspr285@aol.com  
KimmelMaryMThomp3852@aol.com  
MillerChris Isleylcisley@iowatelecom.net  
ReynoldsLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
Spurgeon/SpurginAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
YowellSuzanne PixleyPix41@aol.com  
AganJohn Aganazagan65@msn.com  
BreenMickey Danielstmhfbred@netins.net  
KindtRobert Alan Kentkent3@llnl.gov  
MillerLinda JacobyLjac0927@aol.com  
ReynoldsLori Franklorifrank@hotmail.com  
Spurgeon/SpurginEnola Pagliusoenolafay@walnutel.net  
YowellDon WriethDJWRIETH@AOL.com  
AganKen Mayberrymayberrys@mchsi.com  
Brees(e)Connie Davisdconnie17@gmail.com  
CourtneyCharlotte BrookesExiowa@aol.com  
HartPatricia Greerbg0644@aol.com  
KingDavid Kuhnsramdak@aol.com  
MillerPhyllis IrishIrishStock@aol.com  
ReynoldsPaul FreelandDuskieF@aol.com  
Spurgeon/SpurginMary SpurgeonJary@nvsn.com  
ZegersRobert G. De Penningbobdp@netins.net  
AganDian Walesdianwales1@aol.com  
Brees(e)Marilyn Knightdk7@mail.kans.com  
CourtneyCindy CourtneyDottie4356@aol.com  
HartleyKaylor Hartleykaylor528@aol.com  
KingAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
MillerPatricia Ridgeway ShearerPrshearer@aol.com  
ReynoldsNada Jacksonchurchnnada@earthlink.net  
SpurlingM. W. Houglandmhougland@gmail.com  
ZijlstraSuzi Ploostermplooste@du.edu  
AkkermanMickey VandeKampmicklvk@aol.com  
Brees(e)Sheila Norton Stonehotlipsskn@yahoo.com  
CoveyJoseph Coveyjnlcovey@netins.net  
HartmanGinny Corevcorre@trib.com  
KingSheree PerkowskiCutter1200@cs.com  
MillerBarbara Miller Trujillobarbara.trujillo@sbcglobal.net  
ReynoldsPamela Leepkaylee@verizon.net  
SpurlingSheri Hubbellsadieh@iowatelecom.net  
ZomerHennie Boertienh.boertien@chello.nl  
AlexanderDenise Phillipsdmphillips1@cox.net  
Brees(e)Ann Swearingenswando@adiis.net  
CowanPatrick J. McMahonpjcmtmcm@aol.com  
HarveyJean Moretmoret@frontiernet.net 
KingMarie TurnerMarieTrnr@aol.com  
MillsBill GrotherGrother@Juno.Com  
ReynoldsGlenn McAnarneyglennmc@peoplepc.com  
StaleyGordon Beltgbelt@prodigy.net  
ZuckRita Reidrita45cw@echoweb.net  
AlexanderRobert Rameyrramey6012@aol.com  
Brees(e)Heathere Willoughbyhrwilloughby@msn.com  
CowmanTherissa Millertherissam@yahoo.com  
KingeryRichard or Shirley Kingeryshirichk@lisco.com  
MillsRita Reidrita2022@peoplepc.com  
ReynoldsLinda Hannan RadcliffRedcliff@2xtreme.net  
StaleyK Bemisdarferbkpr1@netins.net  
ZwankMarilyn Van BaaleDMSVB@webtv.net  
AlexanderSue Thomasparkinglotsue@hotmail.com  
BrentJohn Brentbrent_john@tandem.com  
CowmanGay Wilsongayleawilson@att.net  
HarveyIlona Wattsmrs.watts@prodigy.net  
KinkeadJeff Davisjeffrey.davis41@verizon.net  
MinorBarbara Codyokbarb9115@aol.com  
RhoadesCharlotte Atenatenc3@aol.com  
StaleyRita Reidrita2022@peoplepc.com  
AlfreyJanice Buchananjanb111@aol.com  
BreuklanderJay Hoogenakkerjayhoogen@mchsi.com  
CoxNila Morrisnilabob@msn.com  
HastieEleanor Simonsenfsdog1@yahoo.com  
KinnairdMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
MolesworthConnie Caveconniesmithcave@hotmail.com  
RhoadesLarry G. Rogerslrogers943@aol.com  
StaleyTerry L. Reidsongwriter1046@peoplepc.com  
AllenK Bradygraveyardhoppin@aol.com  
BreuklanderClaude McMillenMMCMILLEN@SANDISK.COM  
CoxVonda Sheetsvonda@copper-turtle.com  
HatchWilliam McKalemckalew@flinthills.com  
KinnerClaude McMillenMMCMILLEN@SANDISK.COM  
MooreConnie Daviscdavis1770@hughes.net  
RhodesDee Hertdeee@sisna.com  
StamJana Knopfjknopf@leads.com  
AllenRebecca Allen Gillettekord1@netins.net  
BrewerEric Andersonea911@aol.com