Tabular Listing of Surnames

General Directions: By clicking on any of the headings in the top blue row, the data will be sorted by that field. To restrict a field, type in the box below the blue line. For example, to see all the names that have the string 'ad' in them, type this (without the quotes) in the box under Surname and hit enter. Here are some names that are returned: Adams, Bradley, De Raad, Gadberry, McFadden and more. This gives you a sense of how to search for your name of interest. Each of the other columns work in the same manner.

Specific Directions: Clicking on a specific surname is a means for the researcher (and only the listed researcher) to update the specified record. Clicking on the email allows anyone to email this person about this record; note that the Last Confirmed column indicates the last date this email has been confirmed. If you wish to create a new surname record (either a new surname or adding your name for a current surname) or to view the records in a list format, use the menu on the right. Alternatively, for step-by-step directions for these two tasks, use the Help menu and look under Surnames.

You may optionally enter a comparison operator (<, <=, >, >=, <> or =) at the beginning of each of your search values to specify how the comparison should be done.

Advanced Search
Displaying 1-200 of 2581 results.
SurnameResearcherEmailMigration RouteResidence In CountyTime PeriodAdditional InfoCommentsLast Confirmed
StarrKim Javorek0000-00-000000-00-00
VailDenice Marcel [no email]0000-00-000000-00-00
CecilFred R. Cecil110176.2041@compuserve.com  
SpitterTon de Penninga.de.penning@capitolonline.nl  
de PenningTon de Penninga.de.penning@capitolonline.nl  
Van Hor(s)sena.de.penning@capitolonline.nl0000-00-000000-00-00
DavisPat Wynn Meinersa1hawkeye@juno.com  
BensonPat Wynn Meinersa1hawkeye@juno.com  
WynnPat Wynn Meinersa1hawkeye@juno.com  
JonesAdina Dyeradyer@nfe.com  
BrownAmanda Griggsagriggs00@aol.com  
StanfieldAlicia Deatsajd@aol.com  
RichardsLaurie Batesalbates@milfordcable.net  
FeeLaurie Batesalbates@milfordcable.net  
FrazierLaurie Batesalbates@milfordcable.net  
FreelLaurie Batesalbates@milfordcable.net  
OgleLaurie Batesalbates@milfordcable.net  
GibbsLaurie Batesalbates@milfordcable.net  
GlasgowLaurie Batesalbates@milfordcable.net  
WrightLaurie Batesalbates@milfordcable.net  
DeatsAlicia DeatsAliciaDeats@aol.com  
HarnedAnne LindseyAlind20308@AOL.com  
SteeleShirley Pfeiflealpfeifle@charter.net  
McCartyShirley Pfeiflealpfeifle@charter.net  
McClureShirley Pfeiflealpfeifle@charter.net  
GullionShirley Pfeiflealpfeifle@charter.net  
KirkpatrickDarlene Fly AmesAMESFLY@aol.com  
StricklinDarlene Fly AmesAMESFLY@aol.com  
AdkisonAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
Spurgeon/SpurginAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
Eshomamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu0000-00-000000-00-00
KingAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
PaisteAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
HughesAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
KleinLarry Shirkamysfolks@hotmail.com  
BruinekoolLarry Shirkamysfolks@hotmail.com  
ShirkLarry Shirkamysfolks@hotmail.com  
SmithLola Angellangell@iowatelecom.net  
BarnesAngela Baldwin-Jarvisangndal@swbell.net  
RobertsonLois RobertsonAnniemaud@aol.com  
HowardLois RobertsonAnniemaud@aol.com  
MurphyBarbara Basaapotutu@earthlink.net  
FlackBarbara Basaapotutu@earthlink.net  
ThompsonBarbara Basaapotutu@earthlink.net  
PopejoyBarbara Basaapotutu@earthlink.net  
MasonBarbara Basaapotutu@earthlink.net  
GrossnickleBarbara Basaapotutu@earthlink.net  
SmithBarbara Basaapotutu@earthlink.net  
ArchibaldSteve Archibaldarchibss@assembly.ca.gov  
BallardPam Mercer Askinaskin2sp@aol.com  
Bump, BumpusAnn Swisheraswishers@yahoo.com  
SwisherAnn Swisheraswishers@yahoo.com  
GibbAnn Swisheraswishers@yahoo.com  
YoungAngie Crowderatcrowder@pldi.net  
HaleAngie Crowderatcrowder@pldi.net2017-12-08
RhoadesCharlotte Atenatenc3@aol.com  
NeyerCharlotte Atenatenc3@aol.com  
HiattCharlotte Atenatenc3@aol.com  
OfftendingerCharlotte Atenatenc3@aol.com  
ShireyCharlotte Atenatenc3@aol.com  
Kessler/KeslerCarla Davis Taylorauntieraex2@aol.com  
BuntingCarla Davis Taylorauntieraex2@aol.com  
de JongArnie Vander Broekavanderbro@aol.com  
AganJohn Aganazagan65@msn.com  
SowdenJohn Aganazagan65@msn.com  
MullerBarbara Miller Trujillobabs@pe.net  
SandersMikki Du Chenebagladyann2@mchsi.com  
LittellMikki Du Chenebagladyann2@mchsi.com  
PettyMikki Du Chenebagladyann2@mchsi.com  
BertinMikki Du Chenebagladyann2@mchsi.com  
ErbBallakelly@aol.com0000-00-000000-00-00
GoseLinda KellyBallakelly@aol.com  
JohnsonLinda KellyBallakelly@aol.com  
Erbacherbarbara.trujillo@sbcglobal.net0000-00-000000-00-00
MillerBarbara Miller Trujillobarbara.trujillo@sbcglobal.net  
BauerBarbara Trujillobarbara.trujillo@sbcglobal.net  
LankelmaBarb Chandlerbarbc@mailaka.net  
BenscoterBarbara Hammerbarbh@brinet.com  
PriouxFred Bowersbasketnut@earthlink.net  
CoonsFred Bowersbasketnut@earthlink.net  
LoyBill Baumbachbaumbach@atcjet.net  
BrittinBarbara Freedbbftree@sc.rr.com  
ClarkBarbara Freedbbftree@sc.rr.com  
JenkinsBarbara Freedbbftree@sc.rr.com  
ElderBarbara Freedbbftree@sc.rr.com  
MerrimanBarbara Freedbbftree@sc.rr.com  
FinartyBobbi Finarty-Davisbdavis@iowatelecom.net  
FisherBobbi Finarty-Davisbdavis@iowatelecom.net  
AuldBobbi Finarty-Davisbdavis@iowatelecom.net  
HindmanBobbi Finarty-Davisbdavis@iowatelecom.net  
SeamanBobbi Finarty-Davisbdavis@iowatelecom.net  
AbleEvelyn HunterBEandKHunter@aol.com  
Curtis(s)Evelyn HunterBEandKHunter@aol.com  
LunsfordEvelyn HunterBEandKHunter@aol.com  
FisherEdna Chadwickbearcat3431980@yahoo.com  
DavisonEdna Chadwickbearcat3431980@yahoo.com  
BurkEdna Chadwickbearcat3431980@yahoo.com  
MasonEdna Chadwickbearcat3431980@yahoo.com  
SmithEdna Chadwickbearcat3431980@yahoo.com  
CoolleyEdna Chadwickbearcat3431980@yahoo.com  
HarpMary Websterbee-gard@lcc.net  
WebsterMary Websterbee-gard@lcc.net  
WysnerMary Websterbee-gard@lcc.net  
OvertonLeslie Beebout-AdamsBeebster22@aol.com  
Be(e)boutLeslie Beebout-AdamsBeebster22@aol.com  
CrouchMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
StoneMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
NewmanMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
FortnerMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
GeeMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
PearsonMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
BeebeMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
ScottMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
ClevengMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
BishopMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
BivansMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
WinesMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
SparksMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
HartMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.netEMAIL BOUNCING 2/100000-00-000000-00-00
BushEddie Hooverbeeler@lisco.com  
LundyEddie Hooverbeeler@lisco.com  
CrookSarah Elizabeth Bennettbennyandbeave@netscape.net  
BeaverSarah Elizabeth Bennettbennyandbeave@netscape.net  
BaldwinBette K. Baldwinbette@famvid.com  
TallmanBetty Bakerbetty.baker@usa.net  
ScarlettBetty Bakerbetty.baker@usa.net  
PriceBeverly Przybylskibeverlyp@harborside.com  
PyeBeverly Przybylskibeverlyp@harborside.com  
FosterGayle Freitasbfreitas@hctc.com  
FerrenBarbara Frostbfrost@mc.net  
GillBarbara Frostbfrost@mc.net  
LewisCarol Derk Burklandbftb@mill.tds.net  
TrumbowerCarol Derk Burklandbftb@mill.tds.net  
HartPatricia Greerbg0644@aol.com  
RoperPatricia Greerbg0644@aol.com  
LowryPatricia Greerbg0644@aol.com  
Edmondbg0644@aol.com0000-00-000000-00-00
HillBrian HarringtonBHarrin515@AOL.com  
SwartzP. J. Hodgesbigwayne@preferred.com  
HodgesP. J. Hodgesbigwayne@preferred.com  
RowlandP. J. Hodgesbigwayne@preferred.com  
BlackP. J. Hodgesbigwayne@preferred.com  
Easterbigwayne@preferred.com0000-00-000000-00-00
HerwehBill Herwehbill@herweh.com  
RaneyBill Herwehbill@herweh.com  
SummerlottPatti Bartlettbillbartlett@earthlink.net  
GreenPatti Bartlettbillbartlett@earthlink.net  
RileyBill Gilsonbillygilson@yahoo.com  
RamelleBill Gilsonbillygilson@yahoo.com  
DexterMickie Koponenbiofl@aol.com  
BanksBrenda Zunigabirdzu@aol.com  
DhaboltBrenda Zunigabirdzu@aol.com  
GunterBrenda Zunigabirdzu@aol.com  
BonebrakeBrenda Zunigabirdzu@aol.com  
Morman, MoormanBeth Johnstonbjohnsto@oregonvos.net  
MathewBeth Johnstonbjohnsto@oregonvos.net  
SmithBeth Johnstonbjohnsto@oregonvos.net  
RittemaBrandon Teelbjteel@hotmail.com  
de VriesBrandon Teelbjteel@hotmail.com  
StaleyK Bemisdarferbkpr1@netins.net  
TeterK Bemisdarferbkpr1@netins.net  
LoganBruce Loganblogan@falcon1.net  
RooneyBeatrice Shields Lovettblovell@hughes.net  
ShieldsBeatrice Shields Lovettblovell@hughes.net  
HessenflowGreta Thompsonbluebear@new.rr.com  
BingamanEsther Hessbluemoon_42@hotmail.com  
CrandallJoan R. Jonesbluemoth@win-4-u.net  
StarrJoan R. Jonesbluemoth@win-4-u.net  
Viersenbluemoth@win-4-u.net0000-00-000000-00-00
WoudaJoan R. Jonesbluemoth@win-4-u.net  
SnowShirley Siltalablueshighway@msn.com  
ZegersRobert G. De Penningbobdp@netins.net  
SteenhoekRobert G. De Penningbobdp@netins.net  
De PenningRobert G. De Penningbobdp@netins.net  
SteeleMartibobnmarti@juno.com  
KnofskerMartibobnmarti@juno.com  
NofskerMartibobnmarti@juno.com  
CulverMarsha Gottschalkbob_gottschalk@prodigy.net  
ShawverMarsha Gottschalkbob_gottschalk@prodigy.net  
PackLinda Breesebonker6848@attbi.com  
LittellLinda Breesebonker6848@attbi.com  
LittleLinda Breesebonker6848@attbi.com  
LoudenLinda Breesebonker6848@attbi.com  
LytleLinda Breesebonker6848@attbi.com  
GreenLinda Breesebonker6848@attbi.coms  
NeedhamLaurie Parishbookit@sonic.net  
ParishLaurie Parishbookit@sonic.net  
WolfLaurie Parishbookit@sonic.net  
BonnettLaurie Parishbookit@sonic.net  
SnyderLaurie Parishbookit@sonic.net  
AllenBobbie Reihsenbreihsen@hotmail.com  
PierceBobbie Reihsenbreihsen@hotmail.com  
PittsBobbie Reihsenbreihsen@hotmail.com  
BostonBobbie Reihsenbreihsen@hotmail.com  
CooleyBobbie Reihsenbreihsen@hotmail.com  
BrentJohn Brentbrent_john@tandem.com  
JeffriesStacy Lindsleybrondolph@yahoo.com  
FarleyBetty Brown Laesbrownlaes@webtv.net  
BrownBetty Brown Laesbrownlaes@webtv.net  
ShookBetty Brown Laesbrownlaes@webtv.net