Tabular Listing of Surnames

General Directions: By clicking on any of the headings in the top blue row, the data will be sorted by that field. To restrict a field, type in the box below the blue line. For example, to see all the names that have the string 'ad' in them, type this (without the quotes) in the box under Surname and hit enter. Here are some names that are returned: Adams, Bradley, De Raad, Gadberry, McFadden and more. This gives you a sense of how to search for your name of interest. Each of the other columns work in the same manner.

Specific Directions: Clicking on a specific surname is a means for the researcher (and only the listed researcher) to update the specified record. Clicking on the email allows anyone to email this person about this record; note that the Last Confirmed column indicates the last date this email has been confirmed. If you wish to create a new surname record (either a new surname or adding your name for a current surname) or to view the records in a list format, use the menu on the right. Alternatively, for step-by-step directions for these two tasks, use the Help menu and look under Surnames.

You may optionally enter a comparison operator (<, <=, >, >=, <> or =) at the beginning of each of your search values to specify how the comparison should be done.

Advanced Search
Displaying 1001-1200 of 2581 results.
SurnameResearcherEmailMigration RouteResidence In CountyTime PeriodAdditional InfoCommentsLast Confirmed
HallJoElla Lukehartpub2b@aol.com  
HallSheila Norton Stonehotlipsskn@yahoo.com  
HallTerry Taylortrtaylor@webtv.com  
HaltomTricia Milotatrish_01@msn.com  
HamakerLarry G. Rogerslrogers943@aol.com  
HamakerSharon HoferSLH1753@aol.com  
HamiltonEdgar HuntKeysmike@aol.com  
HamiltonMaretta Millerdm_miller@att.net  
HamiltonMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HamiltonNada Jacksonchurchnnada@earthlink.net  
HamiltonTrixie Kautzmannkautzd@redrivernet.com  
HammockBetty Sneathsuper_granny_36@yahoo.com  
HammondAnn Hansonhansonfarms@gvtel.com  
HammondIrene Klinzmanmommato6@aol.com  
HammondLynne Howardidkoohow@yahoo.com  
HammondSue Newman Willem Vickstromsuwillem@aol.com  
HandMorris Handmonipca@aol.com  
HaneyStephanie Adamssllamadams@hotmail.com  
HaningDoranna Glettigdoranna@gbis.com  
HardesterJudith Hardesterjudith@sisna.com  
HardinLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
HardinMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HargisJeannie Coxtcox05@bellsouth.net  
HarlanJoanne Crowcrowct@aol.com  
HarlowPenny Mansfieldfamilyties8@hotmail.com  
HarmsenHoward Harmsenharmsenoti@aol.com  
HarnedAnne LindseyAlind20308@AOL.com  
HarnedLynnette Davisstevedd@pionet.net  
HarnedMark Hoffmanhoffman5@pilot.msu.edu  
HarpMary Websterbee-gard@lcc.net  
HarringtonConnie Mincykoni66@msn.com  
HarrisLeon Kearnslokearns@marktwain.net  
HarrisonHallieHDBM@AOL.COM  
HarsinJulie Avedikianjulie@avedikian.com  
HarsinKen Mayberrymayberrys@mchsi.com  
HarsinPaula Robertspr285@aol.com  
HarsinRay Harsinray@harsin.net  
HarsinWoodson Campbellwoodyc@ix.netcom.comEMAIL BOUNCING 12/20070000-00-000000-00-00
HartMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.netEMAIL BOUNCING 2/100000-00-000000-00-00
HartPatricia Greerbg0644@aol.com  
HartleyKaylor Hartleykaylor528@aol.com  
HartmanGinny Corevcorre@trib.com  
HarveyIlona Wattsmrs.watts@prodigy.net  
HarveyJean Moretmoret@frontiernet.net 
HarveyPat Parsonsneed new email address0000-00-000000-00-00
HastieEleanor Simonsenfsdog1@yahoo.com  
HatchWilliam McKalemckalew@flinthills.com  
HawkingsMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HawkinsMary YoungPokeymary@AOL.COM  
HayesElizabeth Chaineechain@msn.com  
HayesElla HoehEllahoeh@aol.com  
HaymakerLarry G. Rogerslrogers943@aol.com  
HaymakerSharon HoferSLH1753@aol.com  
HaynesElaine Deluherydeluhery@netins.net  
HaysElizabeth Chaineechain@msn.com  
HaywoodChris Schippersusfour@kdsi.net  
HazeJulie Blivenjbliventoo@mn.rr.com  
HazeSheryl Roseshdenb@ivillage.com  
HeaberlinChandra ArkemaTUHawkeye@aol.com  
HeatonBarbara Millerredfern@gte.net  
HeaverloAda Cormenyrcormeny@pcpartner.net  
HeavlinKaren Weiser FillionJOHNKAREN@NETSHEL.NET  
HeckLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
HeckPhilip Metcalfphilmet@grm.net  
HeckathornJoseph Coveyjnlcovey@netins.net  
HedrickGlenn Abernathyglennab@open.org 
HedrickLinda Newmanlindymc@email.msn.com  
HeemstraKaren Proudfit Hanleyk.hanley@mchsi.com  
HeemstraMarilyn Van BaaleDMSVB@webtv.net  
HeezenSteve DeGeestdegeest@hur.midco.net  
HegwoodGlenn McAnarneythecensusguys@hotmail.com  
HegwoodPat Parsonscparsons@iopener.net  
HeikoopJulie Blivenjbliventoo@mn.rr.com  
HeinerTracy Vickory (Lee)Truksluv63@aol.com  
HeiserSharon Prattrslr@nts-online.net  
HellingsRita CarolloRJCRKC98@aol.com  
HelmMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HelmickKathy Heitzkjheitz@bakervalley.net  
HelmsAlan Helmshelmsicek@juno.com  
HelmsDanny Fluhartfluhartd@bellatlantic.net  
HendersonMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HendersonRichard L. Cliftrclift@pacbell.net  
HendricksCookie Learycookieleary1@msn.com  
HendricksonCarol Eppcarolepp@cox.net  
HendrixDavid Briggsdbriggs2@earthlink.net  
HendrixJeanne Hendrixjmhendrix13@aol.com  
HendrixLarry Robinsondobro28@AOL.com  
HenryDee TownsendDeesend@aol.com  
HenryJo DixonDixonj@kc.rr.com  
HenryLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
HenryNancy Bronte Mathenylilacsinthespring@hotmail.com  
HensleyTee A. Corinnetcorinne@magick.net  
Herduin/HerdwinHeathere Willoughbyhrwilloughby@msn.com  
HerwehBill Herwehbill@herweh.com  
HessKathleen Emersonmatte@netrix.net  
HessenflowErin Gierkeegierke@yahoo.com  
HessenflowGreta Thompsonbluebear@new.rr.com  
HessenflowReva Marshallrere3446@sbcglobal.net  
HetheringtonMichelle Amsburymamsbury@earthlink.net  
HevlinKaren Weiser FillionJOHNKAREN@NETSHEL.NET  
HiattCharlotte Atenatenc3@aol.com  
HibbitsRobert Fletcherrfletmod@accessus.net  
HicksGordon Fabergordonfaber@worldnet.att.net  
HigginsSharon RandallSherrohn@aol.com  
HigginsSheri Ellis Goldinroadkinggirl63@yahoo.com  
HighBarbara Millerredfern@gte.net  
HighlandMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HillBrian HarringtonBHarrin515@AOL.com  
HillEnola Pagliusoenolafay@walnutel.net  
HillSandra Hill Michoutsandra@mercatech.com  
HillVonda Sheetsvonda@copper-turtle.com  
HilsabeckJoseph K. Hilsabeckjosephkhilsabeck@yahoo.com  
HimesTerry Taylortrtaylor@webtv.com  
HindmanBobbi Finarty-Davisbdavis@iowatelecom.net  
HinshawCurtis Lyonseelyon@earthlink.net  
HinshawGregory A. Dunhamdunham.greg@comcast.net  
HobbsJackie Ayers-Berryjackjo4274@aol.com  
HockersmithSusan M. Olsonsusan@dodgenet.com  
HodgelRuth OlsonRAOJazz@comcast.net  
HodgesCindy Fugatecindyfugate@yahoo.com  
HodgesDoris Rowedentonrowe@aol.com  
HodgesMalcolm Bakermalcolmb@oro.net  
HodgesP. J. Hodgesbigwayne@preferred.com  
HoevePenny Beerendsburnout@kdsi.net  
HogewoningFrank Hoogewoningbv25@xs4all.nl  
HoksbergenSteven Gatesskylar479@hotmail.com  
HolChristy Vandekieftdragin@maui.net  
HolJerry Pikejpike30717@aol.com  
HollanderCharlotte Hannahjerryh@volstate.net  
HollenbeckChristy Hollenbeckchristyhollenbeck@juno.com  
HollingsworthKim Javorekneed new address0000-00-000000-00-00
HollingsworthLadema Hollingsworthlademah2016@gmail.comEngland-Ireland-Delaware-md-nc-sc-ohio-Ind-Iowa-Ca-Nevada-Indianola, melcher, warren co. Milo, Otter Twp.Since 1852-201717 male descending line of Hollingsworths2017-11-12
HollingsworthNan Bakerrabbit12@sbcglobal.net  
HolmesW. H. HolmesWho1279356@aol.com  
HolsJuanita Hayleyjhayley@pacbell.net  
HolsSteve Holstanager@kdsi.net  
HolstSteve Holstanager@kdsi.net  
HoltonFrances Copefrancescope@att.net  
HonnoldMichele ArriMArri1998@aol.com  
HoogenakkerJay Hoogenakkerjayhoogen@mchsi.com  
HoogewoningFrank Hoogewoningbv25@xs4all.nl  
HooverMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HorineDavid Bockdtbock@bockwall.com 
HorineDee Merrellcalt4@mybluelight.com  
HormonJanet (Van Polen) Martinjanetmartin@bigfoot.com  
HorsmanLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
HortonLois Stradleystradleylois@hotmail.com  
HoughtalingJean Copetcjhc@lexcominc.net  
HoughtonJan Pacejjpjgp@milwpc.com  
HousemanSharon Kislengerkislen@mr.net  
HowardLeah Neubergerneuberg@inlandnet.com  
HowardLois RobertsonAnniemaud@aol.com  
HoweRichard Flanagankcid323@aol.com  
HowellMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HowellMickey Kearbeykearbey@povn.com  
HoweyConnie Gibbonsconnie@afnetinc.com  
HuffDiana L. Smithdivafox@msn.com  
HuffmanBerniece Thorntonpthorn6780@comcast.net  
HugenCindy Hugenchugen@iowatelecom.net  
HugginsDarrel Hugginsdarrelhuggins@hotmail.com  
HughMickey Kearbeykearbey@povn.com  
HughartMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HughesAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
HughesDon Hughesdonhughes@email.msn.com  
HughesJim Renfrojrenfro@planetkc.com  
HughesKeith Hugheskhughes@liontree.com  
HughesKen HughesHUGHESWEST@hotmail.com  
HughesLorretta LyndeLCLYNDE@aol.com  
HughsLorretta LyndeLCLYNDE@aol.com  
HukillDennis MillerDennis7449@aol.com  
HundleyMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
HuntJoyce Mortenson Wilsonjwilson@commspeed.net  
HuntKaren Pottskpotts46@hotmail.com  
HuntKen Mayberrymayberrys@mchsi.com  
HuntTerri Mainlitefoot@pcpartner.net  
HunterJane Sutterjsutter@televar.com  
HurdDavid Wynnwynn_david@hotmail.com  
HurstDenise Phillipsdmphillips1@cox.net  
HutchinsonCheryl Midnightmiddy2_99@yahoo.com  
HutchisonJanet Czuperjanczu@aol.com  
IddingsPhilip Metcalfphilmet@grm.net  
IlerGregg Wattsgreggwatts@go2netmail.com 
IlerWoodson Campbellwoodyc@ix.netcom.comEMAIL BOUNCING 12/20070000-00-000000-00-00
Ilgenfritz, IllgenfritzRuth Ann OlsonRAOGeneology@aol.com  
ImmenschuhSharon Prattrslr@nts-online.net  
In't veldMary ThompMThhomp3852@aol.com  
IrvinNancy Tollnltoll@pressenter.com  
IsenbergDennis IsenbergD_Isenberg@myway.com  
IsleyChris Isleylcisley@iowatelecom.net  
IversJed W. HealdJedHeald@aol.com  
JackMark Wayne Arncepaulinecosmo@yahoo.com  
JackmanEvan H. Davis IIfalstar5151@yahoo.com  
JacksonMary VaughnMWVaughn@aol.com  
JacobsKena Jacobsklj1865@hotmail.com  
JacobsMary Louise Koehlerkoehlerlily@yahoo.com  
JacobsMike Jacobsjacobsg@u.arizona.edu  
JagtenbergMichele ArriMArri1998@aol.com  
JamesPaul Goodspeedgoodystoy@aol.com  
JansmaGail Klevemandgk@frontiernet.net  
JansmaRoni Fraysierrfraysier@new.rr.com