Tabular Listing of Surnames

General Directions: By clicking on any of the headings in the top blue row, the data will be sorted by that field. To restrict a field, type in the box below the blue line. For example, to see all the names that have the string 'ad' in them, type this (without the quotes) in the box under Surname and hit enter. Here are some names that are returned: Adams, Bradley, De Raad, Gadberry, McFadden and more. This gives you a sense of how to search for your name of interest. Each of the other columns work in the same manner.

Specific Directions: Clicking on a specific surname is a means for the researcher (and only the listed researcher) to update the specified record. Clicking on the email allows anyone to email this person about this record; note that the Last Confirmed column indicates the last date this email has been confirmed. If you wish to create a new surname record (either a new surname or adding your name for a current surname) or to view the records in a list format, use the menu on the right. Alternatively, for step-by-step directions for these two tasks, use the Help menu and look under Surnames.

You may optionally enter a comparison operator (<, <=, >, >=, <> or =) at the beginning of each of your search values to specify how the comparison should be done.

Advanced Search
Displaying 201-400 of 2581 results.
SurnameResearcherEmailMigration RouteResidence In CountyTime PeriodAdditional InfoCommentsLast Confirmed
BittenbenderJudy Steenhoekdlsjashnv@cox.net  
BittingRichard Bittingr.bitting@attbi.com  
BivansMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
BivansMichelle Fenton Schrievermichcory@bellsouth.net  
BivensLeslie Bivenselbee9@aol.com  
BlaaseGayle Gardnergayle1@wheatstate.com  
BlackMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
BlackP. J. Hodgesbigwayne@preferred.com  
BlackmanMichael Elliottelliott1701@yahoo.com  
BlackmanPamela Leepkaylee@verizon.net  
BlackwellJanet Czuperjanczu@aol.com  
BlackwellSharon RandallSherrohn@aol.com  
Blain/BlaineSue Newman Willem Vickstromsuwillem@aol.com  
Blain/BlaineSue Reddellsiouxsue@alltel.net  
BlairJeanne Coolleyjschmeichel@msn.com  
BlairMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
BlomStephanie ReinierLia7897@yahoo.com  
BloodKim FioravantiKimbo0930@aol.com  
BloodsworthSheri Ellis Goldinroadkinggirl63@yahoo.com  
BoardC. CombsCcombs1984@aol.com  
BoazDee TownsendDeesend@aol.com  
BodieMargaret Lollarmlw551943@aol.com  
BodyfeltCandice Archerclarcher@worldnet.att.net  
BoertienHennie Boertienh.boertien@chello.nl  
BoggsCheryl Roecheri1332@aol.com  
BohanCam Farkascfarkas@nauticom.net  
BoltonKenneth Fairhurstjandale@comcast.net  
BonebrakeBrenda Zunigabirdzu@aol.com  
BonecutterRandy Clarkceddacosco@gmail.com  
Bonifield, BonnifieldFrank Bonifieldfrankbonifield@yahoo.com  
BonnettDennis MillerDennis7449@aol.com  
BonnettLaurie Parishbookit@sonic.net  
BonneyRita Reidrita2022@peoplepc.com  
BoothHelen Isselwhissel2@email.msn.com  
BoothLois Clevelandlclevela@bellsouth.net  
BootheLinda JacobyLjac0927@aol.com  
BootheRebecca Millerno_valid_email@net.net2014-10-18
BorlandDavid Bockdtbock@bockwall.com 
BorzotraNicole Borzotranborz@yahoo.com  
BostonBobbie Reihsenbreihsen@hotmail.com  
BoteDennis IsenbergD_Isenberg@myway.com  
BotermanJudith Jonesjudithjones2000@yahoo.com  
BottElizabeth Tatummtii@cowboy.net  
BoumaJudith Boumajbouma@rockford.com  
BouslaughJoan EngdahlEngdahl6@cs.com  
BousquetNancy Bousquet Monknbmonk@aol.com  
BowersShirley Lillieshrlily@netins.net  
BowersoxHelen Isselwhissel2@email.msn.com  
BoweryC. CombsCcombs1984@aol.com  
BoweryChris Isleylcisley@iowatelecom.net  
BoweryJeanette Whelchelsing4u24@hotmail.com  
Bowman, BowsmanJo Wagnerwjwagner@grm.net  
BoxDon Boxelmphotog@aol.com  
BoydstonJames Quigleyjamesq@erols.com  
BoyerPearle Daughertygeezerfrog@yahoo.com  
BraamVicki Devinevvdevine@yahoo.com  
BradleyVonda Roweheadvase1@aol.com  
BradshawLarry Bradshawgsbradshaw@aol.com  
BradyJoyce Mortenson Wilsonjwilson@commspeed.net  
BradySusann Witczaksueje@earthlink.net  
BraithewaiteTeresa Howellshowellst@olynet.com  
BrancroftSherri Slycordsherslyhd58@AOL.com  
BrandKelly Barnesskma30@aol.com  
BrandKendell W. Phillipsivhistory@cavenet.com  
BrandsmaWalter Dirk Voswestlake@efn.org  
BrauseJackie Oldhamjackio@iowatelecom.net  
BrauseRebecca Allen Gillettekord1@netins.net  
BrawnerRebecca Allen Gillettekord1@netins.net  
BreckenridgeRobin Billsprecambrian51@yahoo.com  
BreedingMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
BreenMickey Danielstmhfbred@netins.net  
Brees(e)Ann Swearingenswando@adiis.net  
Brees(e)Connie Davisdconnie17@gmail.com  
Brees(e)Heathere Willoughbyhrwilloughby@msn.com  
Brees(e)Marilyn Knightdk7@mail.kans.com  
Brees(e)Sheila Norton Stonehotlipsskn@yahoo.com  
BrentJohn Brentbrent_john@tandem.com  
BreuklanderClaude McMillenMMCMILLEN@SANDISK.COM  
BreuklanderJay Hoogenakkerjayhoogen@mchsi.com  
BrewerEric Andersonea911@aol.com  
BrewerJoan Taylorezspirit@ev1.net  
BrewerTerri Mainlitefoot@pcpartner.net  
BrickerSherry KellySherryKelly@earthlink.net  
BridgesChris Schippersusfour@kdsi.net  
BridgesJoyce Feslerjoycefesler@msn.com  
BridgesRebecca Millerno_valid_email@net.net2014-10-18
BridghamJohn Hanrahanftmjohn@frontiernet.net  
BriggsEllen Wyman Farresterredbootz717@windstream.net  
BriggsTerri Mainlitefoot@pcpartner.net  
BristowDean Bristowdlbone38@msn.com  
BristowLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
BristowSuzanne Garrettsasmusgarrett2@cs.com  
BrittinBarbara Freedbbftree@sc.rr.com  
BrodessCharles E Brodessrivrat47@g-mail.com  
BronaughCandace Gravelletealtree@attbi.com  
BrookeKaren Lowerykarenrae@onlinemac.com  
BrooksCathy LarkinsCLar780335@aol.com  
BrooksDonald L. Smithmilcty1924@softcom.net  
BroschartRonald Broschartrbroschart@earthlink.net  
BroughtonJane Thompsonjtwe@netins.net  
Brous, BrouseGayle Gardnergayle1@wheatstate.com  
Brous, BrouseRebecca Gillettekord1@netins.net  
BrouwerJeri Holtjerilynnstitches@yahoo.com  
BrouwerMary VaughnMWVaughn@aol.com  
BrownAmanda Griggsagriggs00@aol.com  
BrownBetty Brown Laesbrownlaes@webtv.net  
BrownConnie Mincykoni66@msn.com  
BrownDon Hofferdleeho@aol.com  
BrownGary Martingmartin758@aol.com  
BrownGregory A. Dunhamdunham.greg@comcast.net  
BrownJackie Ayers-Berryjackjo4274@aol.com  
BrownJeanette Stroudjetstroud@yahoo.com  
BrownMike Scottmisan@aol.com  
BrownPhyllis J. Noftsgersillyhp@insightbb.com  
BrownSusan LudwickKLudw77777@aol.com  
BrowningPeter Shawvermshawv@yahoo.com  
BruceDot NaumannRandandoll@cs.com  
BruereRobin Billsprecambrian51@yahoo.com  
BruggemanLaura Schroederljdbs@worldnet.att.net  
BruggemanMichele Arrimarri1998@aol.com  
BruggemanRobert Arthur Trappr1946at@aol.com  
BruinekoolDeb Kuehnekuehned@osage.net  
BruinekoolLarry Shirkamysfolks@hotmail.com  
BruinekoolTim Nielsentkn10@msn.com  
BrummelBryan Van HalFrogmanL@aol.com  
BrundagePhilip Metcalfphilmet@grm.net  
BruniaKaren Proudfit Hanleyk.hanley@mchsi.com  
BryanDenice Marceld.marcel@worldnet.att.net  
BuchananLarry G. Rogerslrogers943@aol.com  
BuckalewFloyd (Bud) Bevardbudotb@msn.com  
BucklewChuck Swansoncswans@accn.org  
BucklewKaren Lowerykarenrae@onlinemac.com  
BucklewSharon D'Annarfdsad@aol.com  
BudiselichNancy Christensenmebulldogs@iowatelecom.net  
BuehnerGinny Corevcorre@trib.com  
BuffingtonDavid Carstensencarsty2@iw.net  
BullingtonHugh MotternGinnihugh@aol.com  
BumgardnerMichelle Amsburymamsbury@earthlink.net  
Bump, BumpusAnn Swisheraswishers@yahoo.com  
BuntingCarla Davis Taylorauntieraex2@aol.com  
BunyardPat Bunyardbunyard@lightspeed.net  
BurcalowBetty Sneathsuper_granny_36@yahoo.com  
BurchBetty Wassonwasson@spot.colorado.edu  
BurchDeAnna Walkerredfoxes@sstelco.com  
BurchRobert Stubbsrobert@stubbs.com  
BurdMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
BurdessTom Burdesstburdess@aol.com  
BurkDavid Tonnessendtonness@ix.netcom.com  
BurkEdna Chadwickbearcat3431980@yahoo.com  
BurkJana Knopfjknopf@leads.com  
BurkhalterNita Pearcenitapearce@cs.com  
BurkhartMary Killianmarykillian@netscape.net  
BurnettPhyllis Gaussmztiz1@cox.net  
BurnhamFrances Copefrancescope@att.net  
BurnhamIrene FrederickIfrederick01@aol.com  
BurnhamRobert DavidsonRDavid7129@aol.com  
BurnsAlice HoweGiffted@Alaweb.com 
BurnsDon Kirkpatrickdonkirkpatrick@iname.com  
BurressChuck Burresscburress@tcia.net  
BurrisLeon Kearnslokearns@marktwain.net  
BurtJean Burtfmlburt@aol.com  
BurtonJoseph Coveyjnlcovey@netins.net  
BushEddie Hooverbeeler@lisco.com  
BuskeCarole Gerosolimocgerosolimo@msn.com  
ButlerGreta Thompsongt@new.rr.com  
ButterfieldMary Maxwellmeping@metc.net  
ButtreySheri Buttreysheributtrey@hotmail.com  
BuwaldaKaren Proudfit Hanleyk.hanley@mchsi.com  
ByerleeBerniece Thorntonpthorn6780@comcast.net  
CadeStephanie Adamssllamadams@hotmail.com  
CadwalladerJackie Ayers-Berryjackjo4274@aol.com  
CadwalladerJeanette Stroudjetstroud@yahoo.com  
CalentineLanah Martillajbarn53@aol.com  
CalkinsLinda Caulkins Stegalllstegall@hotmail.com  
Callantine/CallentineAndy Kiddzigzagandy@webtv.net  
Callantine/CallentineJulianne Molekjts@mwt.net  
Callantine/CallentineLanah Nichollsjbarn53@aol.com  
Camblin/CamplinJane Sutterjsutter@televar.com  
Camblin/CamplinMary McMillanmarymcmillan@mindspring.com  
CanfieldSandra Childsjschilds@pacbell.net  
CapakEdward Burkeeburke@superiorcourt.maricopa.gov  
CapleNancy FeltonCaplenr@wmconnect.com  
CapperCandace Gravelletealtree@attbi.com  
CardJames Grantjngrant@c2i2.com  
CarleRichard Carlerlcarle@bigfoot.com  
CarleShelley Carle-Kilgoreskilgore11@aol.com  
CarlisleKenneth LemmonLemken@aol.com  
CarnesT. A. Corinnetcorinne@wmni.net  
CarpenterNancy Tollnltoll@pressenter.com  
CarrCatherine Karrparooney@msn.com  
CarrGayle Gardnergayle1@wheatstate.com  
CarsonPeter Shawvershawv@yahoo.com  
CartBob Gliddenjbgliden@scican.net  
CartJohn GunsolleyJCG001@dental.umaryland.edu  
CartNancy Tollnltoll@pressenter.com  
CarterKena Jacobsklj1865@hotmail.com  
CarterLadema Hollingsworthlademah99@prodigy.net  
CarterMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
CarterMike Jacobsjacobsg@u.arizona.edu  
CaseKenneth M. Wilsonkmwlsn@juno.com