Tabular Listing of Surnames

General Directions: By clicking on any of the headings in the top blue row, the data will be sorted by that field. To restrict a field, type in the box below the blue line. For example, to see all the names that have the string 'ad' in them, type this (without the quotes) in the box under Surname and hit enter. Here are some names that are returned: Adams, Bradley, De Raad, Gadberry, McFadden and more. This gives you a sense of how to search for your name of interest. Each of the other columns work in the same manner.

Specific Directions: Clicking on a specific surname is a means for the researcher (and only the listed researcher) to update the specified record. Clicking on the email allows anyone to email this person about this record; note that the Last Confirmed column indicates the last date this email has been confirmed. If you wish to create a new surname record (either a new surname or adding your name for a current surname) or to view the records in a list format, use the menu on the right. Alternatively, for step-by-step directions for these two tasks, use the Help menu and look under Surnames.

You may optionally enter a comparison operator (<, <=, >, >=, <> or =) at the beginning of each of your search values to specify how the comparison should be done.

Advanced Search
Displaying 1-200 of 2581 results.
SurnameResearcherEmailMigration RouteResidence In CountyTime PeriodAdditional InfoCommentsLast Confirmed
(de) KraaiJoan Trentaduetanglewynd@aol.com  
AbleEvelyn HunterBEandKHunter@aol.com  
AdamsCandi Kirkdc04321@msn.com  
AdamsConnie Mincykoni66@msn.com  
AdamsJoyce Mortenson Wilsonjwilson@commspeed.net  
AdamsLinda LaRueljlarue@aol.com  
AdamsMary Jane Dextermjdexter@hotmail.com  
AdamsMelvin Temple Jr.caretakerjr1962@webtv.net  
AdamsMichael Elliottelliott1701@yahoo.com  
AdamsonLeslie SmithLeslie.Smith@juno.com  
AdcockPaul James Adcock Jr.sideout@pe.net  
AdkinsGayle Bandtldy2stp@hotmail.com  
AdkisonAngie Mitchellamitchell@park.admin.utah.edu  
AgaardTerry Ortegaortega@netutah.com  
AganDian Walesdianwales1@aol.com  
AganJohn Aganazagan65@msn.com  
AganKen Mayberrymayberrys@mchsi.com  
AkkermanMickey VandeKampmicklvk@aol.com  
AlexanderDenise Phillipsdmphillips1@cox.net  
AlexanderRobert Rameyrramey6012@aol.com  
AlexanderSue Thomasparkinglotsue@hotmail.com  
AlfreyJanice Buchananjanb111@aol.com  
AllenBobbie Reihsenbreihsen@hotmail.com  
AllenDavid Wynnwynn_david@hotmail.com  
AllenJackie Oldhamjackio@iowatelecom.net  
AllenJohn Kehoejohn1colton@aol.com  
AllenK Bradygraveyardhoppin@aol.com  
AllenLaurel Willeylaurelwil@prodigy.net  
AllenMickey Kearbeykearbey@povn.com  
AllenNita Pearcenitapearce@cs.com  
AllenRebecca Allen Gillettekord1@netins.net  
AllenSarah J. Kingsjkingwriter@geotec.net  
AlleySheree PerkowskiCutter1200@cs.com  
AllisonDenise Phillipsdmphillips1@cox.net  
AllisonKenneth Fairhurstjandale@comcast.net  
AltJan Pacejjpjgp@milwpc.com  
AlvinPaul Goodspeedgoodystoy@aol.com  
AmarineMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
AmbelangJo DixonDixonj@kc.rr.com  
AmdahlMary Lou Tysonmltlkfrn@att.net  
AmosAnn Hansonhansonfarms@gvtel.com  
AmosJanet SpielmanJanet.Spielman@Target.com  
AmosJeff Faberfaberj@molalla.net  
AmosJoanne AmosJAmos87653@aol.com  
AmsberryRuby Colemanrcoleman@inebraska.com  
AmsburyJan Knudsenjknud1901@aol.com  
AndersonDavid Maxwelldmaxwe11@excite.com  
AndersonDoris Emersondori1937@aol.com  
AndersonJo DixonDixonj@kc.rr.com  
AndersonJohn E. Brachjbrach@frontier.net  
AndersonJoyce Feslerjoycefesler@msn.com  
AndersonKristina Smithzuzus@aol.com  
AndersonMargaret L. LaCombeEel345@aol.com  
AndersonSheri Ellis Goldinroadkinggirl63@yahoo.com  
AndrewsJoan Taylorezspirit@ev1.net  
AndrewsKris Snyder Shankfamilyhunt@live.com  
AnsleyDewayne BennettSQUKNCHCKN@aol.com  
AntrimSue Antrimeagleeye@ipa.net  
ArchibaldDavid Tonnessendtonness@ix.netcom.com  
ArchibaldSteve Archibaldarchibss@assembly.ca.gov  
Arenberg, ArenburgEvan H. Davis IIfalstar5151@yahoo.com  
ArkemaChandra ArkemaTUHawkeye@msn.com  
ArmstrongMarie TurnerMarieTrnr@aol.com  
ArnburgEvan H. Davis IIfalstar5151@yahoo.com  
ArnoldBetsy Freemansecondjoy@aol.com  
ArnoldJane Sutterjsutter@televar.com  
ArnoldMarie Arnold JeffersMjeffers2419@gmail.com  
ArnoldMarjorie MillettTitusOne2@juno.com  
ArnoldVicki Sophervsopher@juno.com  
ArringtonBetty Sneathsuper_granny_36@yahoo.com  
AsherNorma Nashnordna@aol.com  
AtkinsGayle Bandtldy2stp@hotmail.com  
AugustineApril GrossJgross@ctaz.com  
AuldBobbi Finarty-Davisbdavis@iowatelecom.net  
AulichCarole Gerosolimocgerosolimo@msn.com  
AultJan Pacejjpjgp@milwpc.com  
AustenDoyle EkeyDEkey68402@aol.com  
Autry, AwtryKarla McWilliamskarla_mcwilliams@ceo.cudenver.edu  
Autry, AwtryWoodson Campbellwoodyc@ix.netcom.com  
AuxierJudith Tickel Needjtneed@erols.com  
AveryGina GarrettScootie@worldnet.att.net  
AyersCarolyn Mefford-McCombsvaltwins@iowatelecom.net  
AyresHarriet Odomhodom@prodigy.net  
BabcockPatricia Partridgehangem@jps.net  
BachmanJoyce Feslerjoycefesler@msn.com  
BachtellSherry Kellysherrykelly@earthlink.net  
BacusCharolette Kasterckaster231@aol.com  
BaileyNancy Shiresndshire@bluemarble.net  
BaileySusan LudwickKLudw77777@aol.com  
BainKenneth LemmonLemken@aol.com  
BairdTodd Wilkinsonclancomyn@gmail.com  
BakerConnie KelseyKelsey@ywave.com  
BakerHelen Isselwhissel2@email.msn.com  
BakerMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
BaldwinBette K. Baldwinbette@famvid.com  
BaleDebbie Gillespiegreybeard@centurytel.net  
BallardJanet SpielmanJanet.Spielman@Target.com  
BallardPam Mercer Askinaskin2sp@aol.com  
BallardSharon Wakefieldswkefld@startel.net  
BalzerJoanne AmosJAmos87653@aol.com  
BandstraDavid Roosedavidncheryl@yahoo.com  
BanksBrenda Zunigabirdzu@aol.com  
BantaEvan H. Davis IIfalstar5151@yahoo.com  
BarberLinda Breazealelmgbrea@yahoo.com  
BarendregtJudy Versteeg Fryjvfry@aol.com  
BarentregtMaureen Seskismoseskis@hotmail.com  
BarkerJed W. HealdJedHeald@aol.com  
BarnardPat Bunyardbunyard@lightspeed.net  
BarnesAngela Baldwin-Jarvisangndal@swbell.net  
BarnesMarjorie Carrollmcarroll@privatei.com  
BarnesMary Lou Zimmermankandmlzimm@sbcglobal.net  
BarnesRebecca Millerno_valid_email@net.net2014-10-18
BarnesRobert Fletcherrfletmod@accessus.net  
BarnesTracy Vickory (Lee)Truksluv63@aol.com  
BarnhillJanet Czuperjanczu@aol.com  
BarnhillMaureen Seskismoseskis@hotmail.com  
BaronJudy Baronjbaron@bex.net  
BaronMickey VandeKampmicklvk@aol.com  
BarrattMarvin Baxendalemarvin@surfari.net  
BarrowJean Copetcjhc@lexcominc.net  
BartelmaRobert Bartelmarjbartelma@aol.com  
BartonCharlene Shawcshawbbc@gte.net  
BartonNancy FeltonCaplenr@wmconnect.com  
BartonSusan GillfillanSslif@aol.com  
BartramRichard E, Wilsonrwilson5@Bellsouth.net  
Bastain, Bastin, BastonMichelle Amsburymamsbury@earthlink.net  
BatesNada Jacksonchurchnnada@earthlink.net  
BattenDoris Russellgrandma168@rjksystems.com  
BattenJo DixonDixonj@kc.rr.com  
BattenLee Anne Wallace CrossLeeAnneCrs@aol.com  
BatyJerry Sannerjerry@sanner.com  
BatyMarlin Gallowaycmgallow@pcpartner.net  
BauerBarbara Trujillobarbara.trujillo@sbcglobal.net  
BauerDavid J. Endresdajend@eos.net  
BauerSheila Norton Stonehotlipsskn@yahoo.com  
BauerSusan Fortenberrysfsfvf@aol.com  
BaughmanMary Boothkenmary@mchsi.com  
BaxterTammie Elliotttammielliott@comcast.net  
Be(e)boutLeslie Beebout-AdamsBeebster22@aol.com  
Be(e)boutSharon Hesssh51@ivillage.com  
BealJean Copetcjhc@lexcominc.net  
BeamanGordon Fabergordonfaber@worldnet.att.net  
BeamanMary Lou Zimmermanzimm@kcnet.com  
BearHelen Isselwhissel2@email.msn.com  
BeaverCathy Wiescathy_wies@byu.edu  
BeaverCindy CourtneyDottie4356@aol.com  
BeaverJoan Taylorjtaylor068@charter.net  
BeaverJohn E. Brachjbrach@frontier.net  
BeaverKris Snyder Shankfamilyhunt@live.com  
BeaverSarah Elizabeth Bennettbennyandbeave@netscape.net  
BeckmanMartha Oskvigmoskvig@gmail.com  
BeckwithLenore Akersonlenoreakerson@mindspring.com  
BeckwithLinda Hannan RadcliffRedcliff@2xtreme.net  
BeebeMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
BeekhuizenChristy Vandekieftdragin@maui.net  
BeerRon Speiserdspeiser@gci.net  
BeerendsPenny Beerendsburnout@kdsi.net  
BegrowJo DixonDixonj@kc.rr.com  
BehlDebbie Gillespiegreybeard@centurytel.net  
BeintemaJacqueline Sharpjlhickman@se-iowa.net  
BellDebbie Gillespiegreybeard@centurytel.net  
BellDoneva ShepardDonevas@Yahoo.com  
BellamyJeff Faberfaberj@molalla.net  
BellamyJohn E. Brachjbrach@frontier.net  
BengeLadema Hollingsworthlademah99@prodigy.net  
BennLinnie Howelllinnie@gbronline.com  
BennMickey Danielstmhfbred@netins.net  
BennettCarol Derk Burklandcarolderk@tds.net  
BennettDewayne BennettSQUKNCHCKN@aol.com  
BennettRichard or Shirley Kingeryshirichk@lisco.com  
BenscoterBarbara Hammerbarbh@brinet.com  
BenscoterMary Killianmarykillian@netscape.net  
BenscoterTom Hinklemanthinkl1985@aol.com  
BensonPat Wynn Meinersa1hawkeye@juno.com  
BerryMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
BertinMikki Du Chenebagladyann2@mchsi.com  
BertrandMaria Raymondmariaraymond@afes.com  
BettenLance Davislmdavis2250@sbcglobal.net  
BettertonRichard or Shirley Kingeryshirichk@lisco.com  
BeukelmanSuzi Ploostermplooste@du.edu  
BevanCarol Nelson-Burnscburns@utnet.utoledo.edu  
BevansJerry Sannerjerry@sanner.com  
BevardFloyd (Bud) Bevardbudotb@msn.com  
BevensViki Steinervikisteiner@hotmail.com  
BeyerVickie Beyervbeyer@iastate.edu  
BieberJoan Taylorezspirit@ev1.net  
BilbyLeslie Bagwelllesliewrightb@gmail.com  
BillJennifer ChesnutJen5233@aol.com  
BillupsKenneth Serverserverk@northlink.com  
BinegarFrances Copefrancescope@att.net  
BingamanDoran Davisdorand@lisco.net  
BingamanEsther Hessbluemoon_42@hotmail.com  
BingamanLynnette Davisstevedd@pionet.net  
BingamanMark Hoffmanhoffman5@pilot.msu.edu  
BinghamChristine MurciaCMurcia7@aol.com  
BinghamMelvin Temple Jr.caretakerjr1962@webtv.net  
BishopK. Bradygraveyardhoppin@aol.com  
BishopLarry Robinsondobro28@AOL.com  
BishopMargaret E. Geebeegee@harenet.net  
BishopR. C. Collinsgcollins@digisys.net